2021 Annual Conference Recordings

Experience the education sessions from The Society's 2021 Annual Conference from the comfort of your own home! 

By purchasing the recordings package, you can still attend the conference on your schedule and earn over 90 hours of CME credit, CMD credit, and ABIM MOC points. 

Recorded sessions include:

  • Video of the session delivered during the conference, including slides, audio, and presenters
  • Ability to download session handouts

The American Board of Post-Acute and Long-Term Care Medicine (ABPLM) has determined that credits awarded from this activity, whether earned through the live virtual conference, or through recordings, will be accepted toward live education eligibility requirements for the Certified Medical Director (CMD) certification credential

Credit Information and Disclosures

Release Date: 03/2021     Valid Through: 03/2024

AMDA – The Society for Post-Acute and Long-Term Care Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. 

2021 Annual Conference Program Planning Subcommittee
The Society wishes to gratefully acknowledge the Annual Conference Program Planning Subcommittee for their dedication to education and AMDA - The Society of Post-Acute and Long-Term Medicine Annual Conference 2021.

     Rollin Wright, MD, MS (Chair)

     Verna Sellers, MD, MPH, CMD (Vice Chair)

     Michele Bellantoni, MD, CMD (Past Chair)

     Alan Abrams, MD (Poster Judge Chair)

     Abimbola Farinde, PhD

     Julie Gammack, MD, CMD

     Chitra Hamilton, MD

     Elaine Healy, MD, CMD

     Paige Hector, LMSW, MSW

     Linda Keilman, DNP, GNP-BC, FAANP

     Michael Krol, MD

     Vycki Nalls, PhD, GNP-BC, CWS, ACHPN

     Tsewang Ngodup, MD, CMD, HMDC

     Kathleen Niedert, PhD, MBA, RD, NHA

     Neela Patel, MD, MPH, CMD

     Sandeep Patel, MD, CMD

     Kimberly Posey, DNP, RN, AGPCNP-BC

     Kenya Rivas, MD, CMD

     Diane Sanders-Cepeda, DO, CMD

     Fatima Sheikh, MD

     Angel Tafur, MD, CMD

     Azlan Tariq, DO

     Allison Villegas PA-C

     Robert Zorowitz, MD, MBA, CMD

Disclosure Information:
Speakers and planners are required to provide verbal disclosure prior to each talk. If the learner perceives any bias toward a commercial product or service, please report this to the Society’s staff. According to the Society and ACCME policy, all those in a position to control content are required to disclose all conflicts within the last 24 months. All relationships have been mitigated and resolved.

The following Annual Conference Program Planning Subcommittee members have financial relationships:

  • Alan Abrams, MD – Perfect Health: Consultant; The Right Place: Stockholder; Edenbridge Health: Employee; Senior Helpers, Inc: Board of Directors
  • Paige Hector, MSW – Paige Ahead Healthcare Education and Consulting: Owner
  • Kimberly Posey, DNP, RN – Acadia: Consultant
  • Kenya Rivas, MD, CMD– United Health Care: Stockholder
  • Diane Sanders-Cepeda, DO, CMD – UHG/United HealthCare: Employee
  • Azlan Tariq, DO – Integrated Rehab Consultants: Consultant

All others have no financial relationships.

The following Education Committee members have financial relationships:

  • None of the committee members have financial relationships.

The Society staff have no financial relationships.

All relevant financial relationships have been identified, reviewed, and mitigated.